• N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    EFFICIENT

    Highest sample throughput
    thanks to EAS REGAINER® technology

  • N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    ECONOMIC

    lowest cost per sample
    based on EAS REGAINER® and
    EAS REDUCTOR®

  • N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    SIMPLE

    sample weights up to 5 g
    save time consuming homogenization

  • N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    RELIABLE

    analyzing whole gases
    yields highest precision

  • N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    FLEXIBLE

    helium or argon
    as carrier gas

  • N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    NONSTOP

    low in maintenance
    based on crucible technique

  • N/protein analyzer rapid MAX N exceed

    UNFAILING

    10 years warranty
    on furnace and detector

rapid MAX N exceed

MAXimum performance in protein analysis

Increased laboratory efficiency at significant lower price-per-sample. The rapid MAX N exceed is the first N/protein analyzer according to the Dumas method that utilizes the highly successful EAS REGAINER® technology also for larger sample weights. Designed for 24/7 unattended operation, the instrument addresses any high throughput laboratory facing a wide range of sample types and weights.
The rapid MAX N exceed stands for outstanding precision, sensitivity and sample flexibility.

Ease of use

Save valuable time in sample preparation. The unique post-combustion technology ensures the complete digestion of even challenging species that are usually difficult to combust. Grinding or milling can therefore often be omitted without affecting reliable data quality.

Highest sample throughput

The rapid MAX N exceed offers the fastest N/protein determination in 5 minutes. In conjunction with the 90 position autosampler it is possible to measure 300 samples per day. With the proprietary EAS REGAINER® technology it is possible now to run more than 1000 samples without the need to exchange reducing agent. Thus customers can enjoy outstanding low maintenance intervention for industry-leading system uptime.

Sample flexibility

The upright crucible design ensures an optimal combustion of any kind of liquid samples, such as milk, beer, soft drinks, juice, soy sauce, etc. Combined with the unique post-combustion technology a reliably high, matrix-independent data quality is achieved. Solid samples of 1 g can be measured with outstanding precision and accuracy.

 

 

Future-proof investment

Thanks to the outstanding robustness and longevity for all elemental analyzers a 10 year warranty on furnace and thermoconductivity detector (TCD) is granted. With our well-known long term oriented dedication to technical support Elementar provides spare parts for a minimum of 10 years. This results in outstanding low total cost of ownership and gives customers confidence in return of investment.


This analyzer might be interesting for you as well:

>> rapid N exceed

Use our >> ProductFinder to find the right analyzer for your application with only five clicks.

rapid MAX N exceed with monitor
Crucible with grains
rapid MAX N exceed with open door
Flour and grains
Crucibles of steel and ceramic
Various solid samples
rapid MAX N exceed with furnace pulled out
Beer

• EFFIZIENT

    Höchster Probendurchsatz
    dank EAS REGAINER®-Technologie

  • ÖKONOMISCH

    niedrigste Kosten pro Probe
    basierend auf EAS REGAINER® und
    EAS REDUCTOR®

  • EINFACH

    Einwaagen bis zu 5 g sparen
    zeitaufwändige Homogenisierung

  • ZUVERLÄSSIG

    Analyse der gesamten Gase
    liefert höchste Präzision

  • UNAUFHALTSAM

    Helium oder Argon
    als Trägergas

  • UNUNTERBROCHEN

    Wartungsarm,
    basierend auf Tiegeltechnik

  • UNFEHLBAR

    10 Jahre Garantie
    auf Ofen und Detektor

rapid MAX N exceed®

MAXimale Leistung in der Proteinanalyse

Erhöhen Sie die Effizienz Ihres Labors bei signifikant geringeren Kosten pro Analyse. Der rapid MAX N exceed ist der erste N/Protein Analysator nach Dumas, der die erfolgreiche EAS REGAINER®-Technologie auch für größere Einwaagen einsetzt. Konzipiert für den unbeaufsichtigen Betrieb über Nacht, ist das Gerät für jedes Labor mit hohem Durchsatz und einem breiten Spektrum an Probentypen und Einwaagen geeignet.
Der rapid MAX N exceed steht für außerordentliche Präzision, Empfindlichkeit und Probenflexibilität.

Benutzerfreundlich
Sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit bei der Probenvorbereitung. Die einzigartige Nachverbrennungstechnologie stellt den vollständigen Aufschluss sogar von Proben sicher, die schwierig zu verbrennen sind. Auf das Zerkleinern oder Mahlen der Proben kann somit verzichtet werden, ohne dass die Datenqualität beeinträchtigt wird.


Hoher Probendurchsatz
Der rapid MAX N exceed bietet in nur 5 Minuten die schnellste N/Proteinbestimmung. Mit dem 90 Positionen Probengeber ist es möglich, 300 Proben pro Tag zu messen. Die EAS REGAINER®-Technologie ermöglicht die Messung von mehr als 1000 Proben ohne Austausch des Reduktionsmittels. Der Anwender profitiert von äußerst geringen Wartungseingriffen für branchenführende Standzeiten.

Probenflexibilität
Das aufrechte Tiegeldesign gewährleistet die optimale Verbrennung jeglicher Art von flüssigen Proben wie Milch, Bier, Softdrinks, Saft, Sojasauce etc. In Kombination mit der einzigartigen Nachverbrennungstechnologie wird eine zuverlässig hohe, matrixunabhängige Datenqualität erreicht. Feste Proben von 1 g können mit einer herausragenden Präzision und Richtigkeit gemessen werden.


Extreme Langlebigkeit
Dank der enormen Robustheit und Langlebigkeit geben wir auf alle Elementaranalysatoren eine Garantie von 10 Jahren auf Ofen und Wärmeleitfähigkeitsdetektor (WLD). Elementar bietet bekanntermaßen einen technischen Langzeit-Support und Ersatzteile für mindestens 10 Jahre. Das bedeutet für den Nutzer niedrige Betriebskosten und eine hohe Rentabilität.

 

 

rapid MAX N exceed mit Monitor
Tiegel mit Getreidekörnern
rapid MAX N exceed mit geöffneter Tür
Mehl und Getreide
Stahl- und Keramiktiegel
verschiedene Proben
rapid MAX N exceed mit herausgezogenem Ofen
Bier